Kevin Dorrell, CCIE #20765

21 Mar 2008

CHECKiT result

Filed under: General — dorreke @ 10:00

Well, the new strategies paid off.  I got the equivalent of a pass, which is way above what I got on my last two attempts.  I am really really pleased.  The hard study seems to be paying off as well.  Of course, I cannot rest on my laurels, and I shall have to look hard at the bits I missed.  There is still a long way to go.  But I am encouraged by the headway.

As it turned out, opening the scenario an hour before the official start time was not cheating at all.  Guess what … the US has gone onto summertime already and so my start time was an hour before I thought it was!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

