Kevin Dorrell, CCIE #20765

04 Mar 2008

Trying a different approach

Filed under: General — dorreke @ 11:30

For NMC Lab 10, I am going to try a different approach.

I am taking Thursday as my study day this week.  Rather than do bits of the lab piecemeal throughout the week, I shall spend the odd moments of Monday to Wednesday reading the scenario and looking up any techniques I do not know.  Yes, even in the AK, and in CiscoPress,  as well as on the UniverCD.  Then on Thursday I shall try and do the whole lab in one go.

My reasoning is that if there is something to be learned, it might be better to read about it, sleep and/or swim on it, and then apply it a couple of days later to reinforce, and to test whether I really have learned it.

It’s worth a try.

I wonder if there is a pool anywhere near Pegasus Park?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

